creative junior's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Your mate.

leave a comment »

So I’m starting a blog. Or a wordpress. Not sure if there’s a difference but it’s probably best to get off on the right foot.

Junior Creative. Boutique (read: small) agency in Brisbane. Can’t do art, can do words and concepts. Not a fan of ‘the kooky guy’, not a fan of the ‘I’m so creative that I don’t speak unless it’s about Prussian cubic¬†existentialism’ guy. I started getting into creative advertising after falling in love with copywriting and was good enough at it to not fail. I’ve never watched Mad Men and this puts me in the path of much ridicule on most days.

Still at uni, still waiting for that AWARD school application and still have a KFC bucket tattoo’d on my foot. Life’s alright yeah?

Written by Michael Beveridge

October 19, 2010 at 12:07 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

