creative junior's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

BIZ-E

leave a comment »

I’ve been pretty busy back at work, really excited about some great concepts that are about to go off to client for (plzplzplz) approval. Hooking up production teams and locations at the moment, possibly a little presumptuous but I think we’re all so buzzed on the idea that we’re pretty much not going to take no for an answer (unless you’re reading this Mr. Client, we will bend to your whim and fancy). Hopefully will have upcoming behind the scenes shots and rundowns of processes of the shoot. This will also be my first cinema ad (spoiler: it’s a cinema ad).

Anyway, I’m going to chuck up any work I see that makes me actually chuck a lol, not just a sqtm (smile quietly to myself). Heres a spot for BBDO Argentina that is just spot on.

Written by Michael Beveridge

January 10, 2011 at 3:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

