creative junior's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Mixing Pleasures

leave a comment »

I love skateboarding. Heaps. I’m pretty much over the idea of me going pro and Shaun White has the long red head shredder look nailed down so, for know, I’ll just stick to advertising.

This is my dream brief, something that goes along the lines of, “We need to use skateboards to promote Mountain Dew’. Awesome.

It’s a dream result if you can combine your two passions into one amazing execution.

Now all I need is for KFC to approach me about something involving Terry Gilliam, NOFX and skateboards and I can just retire on a high.

Written by Michael Beveridge

June 14, 2011 at 3:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

